MCSSA Officers and Board of Directors archives

 Officers:
Jim Ganz Don Juran
President Vice President
14320 Fairdale Road 602 Farm Pond Lane
Silver Spring MD 20905 Rockville MD 20852
Phone: 301-236-9130 Phone: 301-231-8622
Fax: 301-236-4024
E-mail: jimganz@verizon.net Email: drj5@cornell.edu
Dick Rothenberg John Rice
Secretary Treasurer
118 Monroe Street #1010 11906 Renwood Lane
Rockville MD 20850 Rockville MD 20852
Phone: 301-279-7974 Phone: 301-231-7822
Fax:Same, but call first Fax: None
E-mail: carolanddickr@aol.com E-mail: RICEJOHN16@aol.com
 Board of Directors  
Carmen Campbell Ron Schell
Women´s Leagues 50+Friday Night League
14317 Perrywood Drive 4100 Wachs Cove
Burtonsville MD 20866 Olney MD 20832
Phone: 443 864 4179 Phone: 301-774-0703
E-mail: carmen9000@comcast.net E-mail: chardonney@comcast.net
Ed Guillette Marshall Kramer
Super Senior League 60+ Tue/Thur Morning League
2355 Cold Meadow Way 4219 Flower Valley Drive
Silver Spring MD 20906 Rockville MD 20853
Phone: 301-438-2360 Phone: 301-929-1935
E-mail: gamboa33@verizonmail.com E-mail: marshall_b_Kramer@msn.com
Don Juran
50+ Tuesday Night League Co-Rec Wed Morning League
602 Farm Pond Lane
Rockville MD 20852
Phone: 301-231-8622
E-mail: drj5@cornell.edu
Joe Fry Bud Marshall
60+ Wednesday Night League 55+ Thursday Night League
 13505 Rippling Brook Dr 7921 Glenbrook Road Suite 10D
Silver Spring, MD 20906 Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: 301 460-6096 Phone: 240-644-1016
Email: fryrun@gmail.com bud@edatae.com
David Schardt George Huson
Basketball Senior Olympics
5514 Charlcote Road 19158 Roman Way
Bethesda MD Montgomery Village MD 20886
Phone: 240-731-8557 C Phone: 301-330-5049
E-mail: schardtd@yahoo.com E-mail: huson1@earthlink.net
 Stan Way John Fennel
 Volleyball Internet Advisor
 5204 Drake Terrace 3900 Mt. Olney Lane
 Rockville, MD 20853 Olney MD 20832
 Phone: 301 460-8117 301-774-7106
 Email: stan_way@yahoo.com E-mail: mandjfen1@msn.com